Practice Dates for June 2017

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Sat, Jun 24, 2017 4
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 72
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 38
Tue, Jun 20, 2017 9
Sun, Jun 18, 2017 20
Sat, Jun 17, 2017 12
Fri, Jun 16, 2017 113
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 17
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 120
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 12
Sun, Jun 11, 2017 30
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 14
Fri, Jun 9, 2017 142
Thu, Jun 8, 2017 12
Wed, Jun 7, 2017 60
Sun, Jun 4, 2017 21
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 30
Fri, Jun 2, 2017 53
Thu, Jun 1, 2017 16
Practice Sessions on June 24, 2017 (Saturday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (2189107)
4:18:14pm CDT 37
15:11
Fast: 16.622
Avg: 18.185
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (9976425)
3:33:06pm CDT 19
9:46
Fast: 18.043
Avg: 19.089
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (2189107)
2:58:58pm CDT 32
12:02
Fast: 16.392
Avg: 18.170
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (9976425)
2:35:41pm CDT 27
10:12
Fast: 17.645
Avg: 19.331
Practice Stats for June 24, 2017 (Saturday)
Total Laps 115
Total Track Time 47 minutes, 11 seconds
Unique Drivers 0
Unique Classes 1
Time Range First Session: 2:35:41pm CDT
Last Session: 4:18:14pm CDT
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for June 24, 2017 (Saturday)
Overall Fastest 16.392 (Unknown Driver)
Unknown Class
close X