Practice Dates for September 2018

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Tue, Sep 25, 2018 20
Sun, Sep 23, 2018 37
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 13
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 97
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 29
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 131
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 17
Sun, Sep 16, 2018 50
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 38
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 71
Thu, Sep 13, 2018 13
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 132
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 17
Sun, Sep 9, 2018 67
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 26
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 86
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 22
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 108
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 66
Sun, Sep 2, 2018 46
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 22
Practice Sessions on September 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Cody Pendant
Stock Buggy (4219335)
6:24:02pm CDT 12
6:51
Fast: 19.342
Avg: 21.165
Cody Pendant
Stock Buggy (4219335)
5:35:38pm CDT 15
8:30
Fast: 12.185
Avg: 21.174
Cody Pendant
Stock Buggy (4219335)
5:33:21pm CDT 2
43
Fast: 19.106
Avg: 21.376
Cody Pendant
Stock Buggy (4219335)
5:18:41pm CDT 12
8:07
Fast: 18.291
Avg: 20.662
Cody Pendant
Stock Buggy (4219335)
5:01:35pm CDT 13
5:40
Fast: 20.280
Avg: 22.329
Cody Pendant
Stock Buggy (4219335)
4:57:58pm CDT 5
1:52
Fast: 20.062
Avg: 22.359
Gary Hamilton
Stock Buggy (7036564)
2:17:43pm CDT 23
8:53
Fast: 17.269
Avg: 18.255
Gary Hamilton
Stock Buggy (7036564)
1:39:43pm CDT 19
9:27
Fast: 17.529
Avg: 19.506
Gary Hamilton
Stock Buggy (7036564)
1:04:37pm CDT 11
5:43
Fast: 17.439
Avg: 18.116
Gary Hamilton
Stock Buggy (7036564)
12:25:25pm CDT 6
2:12
Fast: 18.545
Avg: 21.974
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (1739072)
12:01:51pm CDT 16
10:26
Fast: 19.029
Avg: 20.391
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (5993047)
11:58:22am CDT 1
23
Fast: 22.852
Avg: 22.852
Gary Hamilton
Stock Buggy (8282994)
11:56:47am CDT 6
3:01
Fast: 17.515
Avg: 18.039
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (5993047)
11:54:38am CDT 4
1:54
Fast: 24.123
Avg: 28.566
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (1621875)
11:51:21am CDT 11
11:39
Fast: 24.410
Avg: 27.446
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (5993047)
11:34:40am CDT 27
17:20
Fast: 22.592
Avg: 25.117
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (1739072)
11:22:05am CDT 26
10:10
Fast: 19.046
Avg: 21.863
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (5993047)
11:16:56am CDT 12
12:16
Fast: 23.213
Avg: 25.515
Gary Hamilton
Stock Buggy (8282994)
11:07:14am CDT 17
7:34
Fast: 17.464
Avg: 18.454
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (5993047)
11:02:12am CDT 2
4:43
Fast: 28.228
Avg: 31.451
Practice Stats for September 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
Total Laps 240
Total Track Time 2 hours, 17 minutes, 25 seconds
Unique Drivers 2
Unique Classes 2
Time Range First Session: 11:02:12am CDT
Last Session: 6:24:02pm CDT
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for September 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
Overall Fastest 12.185 (Cody Pendant)
Stock Buggy
Stock Buggy 12.185 (Cody Pendant)
close X