Practice Dates for March 2017

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 19
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 100
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 60
Sun, Mar 19, 2017 69
Sat, Mar 18, 2017 58
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 110
Thu, Mar 9, 2017 27
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 97
Tue, Mar 7, 2017 22
Sun, Mar 5, 2017 65
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 10
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 79
Thu, Mar 2, 2017 16
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 124
Practice Sessions on March 23, 2017 (Thursday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (8270817)
4:45:42pm CDT 18
6:50
Fast: 15.212
Avg: 17.123
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (8270817)
4:36:18pm CDT 8
3:19
Fast: 16.029
Avg: 17.554
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (8270817)
4:14:40pm CDT 29
8:49
Fast: 15.279
Avg: 16.701
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (9884025)
3:30:53pm CDT 8
3:30
Fast: 17.033
Avg: 20.565
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (4560075)
3:03:30pm CDT 17
9:44
Fast: 17.554
Avg: 18.269
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (9884025)
2:56:45pm CDT 9
3:39
Fast: 12.372
Avg: 18.150
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (3267013)
1:48:20pm CDT 15
8:15
Fast: 18.057
Avg: 20.473
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (4560075)
1:45:11pm CDT 19
10:47
Fast: 17.234
Avg: 18.340
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (3267013)
1:44:29pm CDT 1
20
Fast: 20.309
Avg: 20.309
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (8833783)
1:39:17pm CDT 36
18:00
Fast: 15.485
Avg: 17.281
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (4403740)
1:25:58pm CDT 1
50
Fast:
Avg:
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (4403740)
1:14:16pm CDT 12
9:26
Fast: 20.884
Avg: 22.938
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (4560075)
12:59:39pm CDT 29
12:14
Fast: 17.454
Avg: 19.429
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (4403740)
12:48:29pm CDT 33
22:21
Fast: 17.111
Avg: 21.674
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (8833783)
12:10:47pm CDT 24
8:11
Fast: 15.529
Avg: 16.576
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (3267013)
11:45:22am CDT 19
8:46
Fast: 18.177
Avg: 19.300
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (4560075)
11:45:06am CDT 24
11:18
Fast: 17.577
Avg: 19.267
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (3267013)
11:29:28am CDT 13
5:46
Fast: 18.633
Avg: 20.637
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (4560075)
10:38:11am CDT 12
5:11
Fast: 17.853
Avg: 18.893
Practice Stats for March 23, 2017 (Thursday)
Total Laps 327
Total Track Time 2 hours, 37 minutes, 15 seconds
Unique Drivers 0
Unique Classes 1
Time Range First Session: 10:38:11am CDT
Last Session: 4:45:42pm CDT
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for March 23, 2017 (Thursday)
Overall Fastest 12.372 (Unknown Driver)
Unknown Class
close X