Event List
Event Name Date # Entries # Drivers
Event Name Date # Entries # Drivers
Freaky Friday Night Oct 20, 2017 41 33
Wednesday Races Oct 18, 2017 31 21
Sunday Funday 10/15 Oct 15, 2017 23 19
Friday Series R8 Oct 13, 2017 34 28
Wednesday Series R8 Oct 11, 2017 43 34
Sunday Funday Oct 8, 2017 39 25
Friday Series R7 Oct 6, 2017 45 35
Wednesday Series R6 Oct 4, 2017 48 37
Sunday Funday Oct 1, 2017 31 22
Friday Series R6 Sep 29, 2017 40 33
Wednesday Series R6 Sep 27, 2017 38 31
Friday Series Rd5 Sep 22, 2017 46 36
Wednesday Series Rnd5 Sep 20, 2017 41 31
Sunday Funday Sep 17, 2017 54 37
Friday Series R4 Sep 15, 2017 48 38
Wednesday Series R4 Sep 13, 2017 44 35
Friday Series R3 Sep 8, 2017 49 36
Wednesday Series R3 Sep 6, 2017 37 32
Sunday Funday Sep 3, 2017 43 32
Friday Series R2 Sep 1, 2017 45 36
Wednesday Series R2 Aug 30, 2017 52 42
Friday Series R1 Aug 25, 2017 47 39
Wednesday Series R1 Aug 23, 2017 34 28
Wild Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 51 41
Wickedly Hot Friday Aug 11, 2017 67 50
2017 West Coast Dirt Oval Nat's Aug 5, 2017 to
Aug 6, 2017
195 100
2017 West Coast Dirt Oval Nat's Aug 2, 2017 42 29
Wickedly Hot Friday Jul 28, 2017 57 46
Wild Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 50 40
Wickedly Hot Friday Jul 21, 2017 44 35
Wild Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 65 46
Wickedly Hot Friday Jul 14, 2017 60 42
Wild Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 62 49
Wickedly Hot Friday Jul 7, 2017 61 48
Wild Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 60 49
Sunday Funday Jul 2, 2017 22 16
Wickedly Hot Friday Jun 30, 2017 57 48
Wild Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 61 46
Wickedly Hot Friday Jun 23, 2017 41 34
Wild Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 31 25
Too Hot Friday Jun 16, 2017 63 47
Wednesday Worlds Jun 14, 2017 62 44
Friday Night Challange Jun 9, 2017 63 41
Wednesday Race Jun 7, 2017 29 22
Sunday Funday Jun 4, 2017 20 16
Friday Night Frollies Jun 2, 2017 30 25
Wicked Wednesday May 31, 2017 44 35
Friday Night Rnd 8 May 26, 2017 49 39
Wednesday Series R8 May 24, 2017 53 40
Friday Spring Fling R7 May 19, 2017 46 34
Wednesday Series R7 May 17, 2017 65 48
Friday Spring Fling R6 May 12, 2017 53 41
Wednesday Series R6 May 10, 2017 57 45
Sunday Funday May 7, 2017 40 25
Friday Spring Fling R5 May 5, 2017 38 31
Wednesday Series R5 May 3, 2017 64 53
Friday Spring Fling R4 Apr 28, 2017 62 51
Wednesday Series R4 Apr 26, 2017 60 50
Friday Spring Fling R3 Apr 21, 2017 50 39
Wednesday Series R3 Apr 19, 2017 55 46
Friday Spring Fling R2 Apr 14, 2017 57 50
Wednesday Series R2 Apr 12, 2017 65 58
Friday Spring Fling R1 Apr 7, 2017 50 43
Wednesday Series R1 Apr 5, 2017 45 38
Wonderful Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 63 50
Friday Night Champs Mar 24, 2017 60 48
Rainy Dayz Race Mar 22, 2017 62 49
Sunday Funday Mar 19, 2017 56 39
Friday Winter Series R8 Mar 10, 2017 63 50
Wednesday Winter Series R8 Mar 8, 2017 59 50
Independence Race Mar 5, 2017 74 54
Friday Winter Series R7 Mar 3, 2017 47 39
Wednesday Winter Series R7 Mar 1, 2017 68 51
Friday Winter Series R6 Feb 24, 2017 68 59
Wednesday Winter Series R6 Feb 22, 2017 59 49
Friday Winter Series R5 Feb 17, 2017 75 57
Wednesday Winter Series R5 Feb 15, 2017 62 53
Friday Winter Series R4 Feb 10, 2017 67 56
Wednesday Winter Series R4 Feb 8, 2017 69 59
Friday Winter Series R3 Feb 3, 2017 78 60
Wednesday Winter Series R3 Feb 1, 2017 76 63
Friday Winter Series R2 Jan 27, 2017 101 82
Wednesday Winter Series R2 Jan 25, 2017 73 60
Zeke's Birthday Bash Jan 21, 2017 16 16
Friday Winter Series R1 Jan 20, 2017 98 80
Wednesday Winter Series R1 Jan 18, 2017 96 79
Friday Night Frost Jan 13, 2017 86 66
One Heat Wednesday Jan 11, 2017 86 70
Friday Night Frost Jan 6, 2017 97 80
One Heat Wednesday Jan 4, 2017 103 86
Friday Night Frost Dec 30, 2016 96 74
One Heat Wednesday Dec 28, 2016 88 80
Friday Night Frost Dec 23, 2016 69 57
One Heat Wednesday Dec 21, 2016 66 57
Friday Night Frost Dec 16, 2016 102 74
One Heat Wednesday Dec 14, 2016 62 55
Friday Night Frost Dec 9, 2016 55 45
One Heat Wednesday Dec 7, 2016 51 43
Friday Night Fun Dec 2, 2016 50 39
Friday Night Frost Dec 2, 2016 51 39
Wednesday Fun Day Race Nov 30, 2016 43 34
Friday Night Fun Nov 25, 2016 81 64
Friday Night Off-Road Nov 23, 2016 39 33
Friday Night Lites Nov 18, 2016 52 43
Wednesday Fun Day Race Nov 16, 2016 46 40
Friday Night Fun Nov 11, 2016 37 33
Wednesday Fun Day Race Nov 10, 2016 33 27
Friday Night Fun Nov 4, 2016 56 43
Wednesday Fun Day Race Nov 2, 2016 58 44
Dave Birthday Bash Oct 30, 2016 8 8
Friday Night Fun Oct 28, 2016 32 27
Wednesday Fun Day Race Oct 26, 2016 40 34
Friday Night Fun Oct 21, 2016 46 38
Wednesday Fun Day Race Oct 19, 2016 45 40
Friday End Of Summer #8 Oct 14, 2016 45 38
End Of Summer #8 Oct 12, 2016 43 36
Friday End Of Summer #7 Oct 7, 2016 43 33
End Of Summer #7 Oct 5, 2016 46 36
Friday End Of Summer #6 Sep 30, 2016 43 35
End Of Summer #6 Sep 28, 2016 39 32
Friday End Of Summer #5 Sep 23, 2016 39 34
End Of Summer #5 Sep 22, 2016 0 0
End Of Summer #5 Sep 21, 2016 33 29
Friday End Of Summer #4 Sep 16, 2016 37 32
End Of Summer #4 Sep 14, 2016 41 34
Friday End Of Summer #3 Sep 9, 2016 36 29
End Of Summer #3 Sep 7, 2016 52 41
Friday End Of Summer #2 Sep 2, 2016 41 33
End Of Summer #2 Aug 31, 2016 47 37
End Of Summer R1 Aug 26, 2016 to
Oct 21, 2016
48 37
End Of Summer #1 Aug 24, 2016 45 36
Friday Club Fun Aug 19, 2016 55 45
Wednesday Night Aug 17, 2016 43 35
2016 West Dirt Oval Nat's Aug 12, 2016 to
Aug 13, 2016
190 94
Practice Aug 11, 2016 0 0
2016 West Dirt Oval Nat's Aug 10, 2016 40 30
Friday Club Fun Aug 5, 2016 45 35
Wednesday Night Aug 3, 2016 64 51
Friday Club Fun Jul 29, 2016 50 41
Wednesday Night Jul 27, 2016 54 44
Practice Race Jul 23, 2016 1 1
Friday Club Fun Jul 22, 2016 46 40
Wednesday Night Jul 20, 2016 46 43
Friday Club Fun Jul 15, 2016 37 32
Wednesday Night Jul 13, 2016 35 32
Jbrl Pre Race Jul 7, 2016 37 33
Furious Friday Jul 1, 2016 46 35
Wicked Wednesday Jun 29, 2016 49 38
Furious Friday Jun 24, 2016 54 37
Wicked Wednesday Jun 22, 2016 53 44
Furious Friday Jun 17, 2016 52 40
Wicked Wednesday Jun 15, 2016 57 45
Furious Friday Jun 10, 2016 52 41
Wicked Wednesday Jun 8, 2016 53 41
Furious Friday Jun 3, 2016 60 46
Wicked Wednesday Jun 1, 2016 33 28
Furious Friday May 27, 2016 45 31
Wicked Wednesday May 25, 2016 50 39
Furious Friday May 20, 2016 47 36
Wicked Wednesday May 18, 2016 34 25
Furious Friday May 13, 2016 to
Jul 1, 2016
58 42
Wicked Wednesday May 11, 2016 56 45
Friday Night Club Race May 6, 2016 56 43
One Heat Wednesday May 4, 2016 54 44
Friday Night Club Race Apr 29, 2016 51 43
One Heat Wednesday Apr 27, 2016 47 38
One Heat Wednesday Apr 21, 2016 17 12
Spring Showdown Apr 16, 2016 127 68
Spring Showdown Apr 14, 2016 0 0
Spring Showdown Apr 13, 2016 45 32
One Heat Wednesday Apr 6, 2016 40 29
One Heat Wednesday #9 Mar 30, 2016 63 47
Friday Winter Series #7 Mar 25, 2016 56 47
One Heat Wednesday #8 Mar 23, 2016 51 45
Friday Winter Series #7 Mar 18, 2016 34 26
One Heat Wednesday #7 Mar 16, 2016 64 51
Friday Winter Series #6 Mar 11, 2016 61 45
One Heat Wednesday #6 Mar 9, 2016 71 56
One Heat Wednesday #5 Mar 5, 2016 0 0
Friday Winter Series #5 Mar 4, 2016 75 56
One Heat Wednesday #4 Mar 2, 2016 37 33
Friday Winter Series #4 Feb 26, 2016 52 35
One Heat Wednesday #3 Feb 24, 2016 58 46
Friday Winter Series #3 Feb 19, 2016 65 49
One Heat Wednesday #2 Feb 17, 2016 52 43
Friday Winter Series #2 Feb 12, 2016 57 41
One Heat Wednesday Feb 10, 2016 69 54
Friday Night Winter #1 Feb 5, 2016 51 41
One Heat Wednesday Feb 3, 2016 73 56
Race Of Champions Jan 30, 2016 135 80
Race Of Champions Jan 29, 2016 50 35
Race Of Champions Jan 27, 2016 39 32
Friday Night Mayhem #2 Jan 22, 2016 54 38
One Heat Wednesday Jan 20, 2016 51 42
Friday Night Mayhem #2 Jan 15, 2016 48 37
One Heat Wednesday Jan 13, 2016 47 36
Friday Night Mayhem #2 Jan 8, 2016 45 36
One Heat Wednesday Jan 6, 2016 46 37
One Heat Wednesday Dec 29, 2015 69 56
One Heat Wednesday #3 Nov 25, 2015 47 33
Friday Night Mayhem #2 Nov 20, 2015 55 38
One Heat Wednesday #2 Nov 18, 2015 53 42
Friday Night Mayhem #1 Nov 13, 2015 0 0
Friday Night Mayhem #1 Nov 13, 2015 50 35
One Heat Wednesday Nov 11, 2015 54 42
Race Against Cancer Nov 7, 2015 124 68
Friday Night Fright Race Oct 23, 2015 71 50
Test Oct 18, 2015 61 37
close X